Academic Staff


Name Email Phone (Ext)Int
Chris Ballentine chris.ballentine@manchester.ac.uk (0161 27) 53832
Ray Burgess ray.burgess@manchester.ac.uk (0161 27) 53958

Research Staff


Name Email Phone (Ext)Int
Deborah Chavrit deborah.chavrit@manchester.ac.uk (0161 27) 53803
Patricia Clay patricia.clay@manchester.ac.uk (0161 27) 50407
Jonathan Fellowes jonathan.fellowes@manchester.ac.uk (0161 27) 50407
Bastian Joachim bastian.joachim@manchester.ac.uk (0161 30) 60361
Roisin Moriarty roisin.moriarty@manchester.ac.uk (0161 30) 60361
Lorraine Ruzie lorraine.ruzie@manchester.ac.uk (0161 30) 60361
Zheng Zhou zheng.zhou@manchester.ac.uk (0161 27) 53803

Research Students


Name Email
Lisa Abbott lisa.d.abbott@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Michael Broadley michael.broadley@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Alexandra Quas-Cohen alexandra.quas-cohen@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Oliver Warr oliver.warr@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Bridget Weston bridget.weston@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk